Rocking and Rolling at the (Blog)Hop!

It’s all Mary’s fault (I blame everything fun on Mary). She posted about the Blog Hop. I plan on visiting every blog tonight…as there is over 200 so far, I guess sleep tonight is out of the question…if you haven’t joined the part yet, what are you waiting for???? Get going…

Edited to include about me stuff:  I’m a mom of six (3 that I spawned, 3 that I claim), a grandaughter to two with the third on the way.  and the middle grandbaby is living with me…I work full time as a work force analyst at a call center…I have been with my partner Keith for the 8 and a half years and he is my soulmate.  I write to stay sane and to block out the noise of two sets of twins, a toddler and a baby at dinnertime.  I write on helium, research genealogy like a madwoman, and have a wickedly warped sense of humor.   I am a self taught techno nerdlet (not nearly as nerdy as some, but a bit more then your average Mama Bear.

Tags: , ,

10 Responses to “Rocking and Rolling at the (Blog)Hop!”

  1. JennyMac Says:

    Hi. Visiting you from BH09! Looking forward to getting to know you.

  2. Rana Says:

    It’s 12:30 Saturday night or morning and I am working my way through the blog Hop. I can’t stop. Everytime I think I’m going to go to bed I say oh just one more blog. Sorry about the rambeling and spelling. Just wanted to say hi from the Blog Hop.:)

  3. Candace Says:

    I love how you keep a sense of humor amidst the chaos thats awesome. Stopping by from BH09!

  4. Heather Says:

    Wow! You are visiting them all??? You are one busy woman!!!

    Have fun hopping!
    Heather

  5. Aimee Says:

    Hopping by to visit…going to try to get to all the blogs, too. May take forever :-) Your life sounds busy and blessed with kidlets..

  6. Mommie Daze Says:

    Blogging is a good way to stay sane!

  7. Nancy M. Says:

    Hey! It’s nice to meet you! It sounds like you are a busy woman!

  8. Tiffany Says:

    Two sets of twins, a toddler, and a baby? *faint*
    Nice to meet you though :)

  9. Night Owl Mama Says:

    TWO SETS OF TWINS WOW… I could never imagine where do you find the time to blog HOLY WOW

    come on by I’m sure you can use a laugh
    I also have a giveaway for a 16×20 canvas print

    C U THEN

    http://nightowlmama.blogspot.com/2009/07/top-10-reasons-i-am-excited-to-stay.html

    Thank you

  10. Angela Says:

    Stopping by from the BlogHop to say hi!

    I’m giving away a $5 gc and a few more prizes on my blog here if you’d like to stop by today!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

