30 days to live challenge

I have been invited by Tasra Dawson over at Real Women Scrap to participate in a month long challenge.

What would you do if you only had one month to live.

I’m going to join in…Will you?

I am a five days late…so I think I’m going to start with day one today, then I’ll just run 5 days behind
Tasra.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “30 days to live challenge”

  1. Tasra Dawson Says:

    We’re all on our own timetable…don’t look at it like you’re 5 days late…you’re just starting when it found you. That’s the right time. :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

