Procrastination

I’m a bad, bad, bad person to have a blog.  Seriously.  I just haven’t been able to keep this updated in a timely manner….so I have been avoiding  procrastinating updating my poor sad little blog. I have days where I will update two to three times a day and then other days where I spend hours thinking, “I need to update my blog” and just don’t get to it. The perfect example of this is this posting. I started it on 11/11/08…and am posting it almost two months later…I promise to keep this updated this coming week as I have the week off…I have a couple of links that I wanted to comment on and I also wanted to share my recipie for porcupine meatballs…..That’s it for now.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Procrastination”

  1. passmethewings Says:

    God, doesnt it suck? I hate forgetting to post all the time. I used to do it ALL the time. Now I hardly ever. Thanks for linking 🙂

  2. Mishmash of pretty much everything. « Letters from Home Says:

    […] January 10, 2009 — caliphoenix So I already have lamenated on my knack for Procrastination. It occured to me that I really need to keep a notebook handy to jot down my ideas for […]

  3. Elmer Gizzer Says:

    Howdy folks! Procrastination sound like a pencil pusher word fer doin nuthin but thinkin and thinkin. I have a thought or two about thinkin and then doin’. Maybe this will help your procrastination problem!
    http://bruthersgizzer.wordpress.com/2009/01/04/ye-gotta-think-and-do/

Leave a Reply

