Uh…No

I have been having one of those weeks where I think I have a lot to write about until I actually sit in front of the computer and look at the cursor blink at me on the screen. Then my brain says “Uh no, I’m outta here, baby!” And I’m left to go putz around on Facebook or Stumbliing around.

That’s kinda where I’m at tonight…I have told myself all day that I want to go home and spend some time on the blog just writing about ANYTHING, (I’m a firm believer in writing anything will trigger writing something that eventually you will be happy with, ala, Stream of Conscioness writing)…and you’re right “uh No” it’s not really working for me….

So I decided to just putz around and I have a few things that I wanted to share just because they made me go…hmmmmmmmmm.

First up…The Notice…This is one of those images where you just have to look at it twice to fully find the humor in it.

Number 2….Creating your evil plan…Jael, if you are reading this…think of Goldfish moments….seriously. This let’s you select different componants of an evil plan to dominiate the world (or Just causing chaos)…For those of us out there with a twisted sense of humor…please go visit

#3, The Diva Toolbox. The name pretty much says it all.

#4, the benefits of Fasting. Oh Hell no. it may work for some, but not for this chicken. I’m a big woman, who also happens to be a carnivore. I like my red meat, my french fries, my chocolate chip cookies, my tacos, my mac and cheese….I like my veggies, but I gotta have FOOD. F-O-O-D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OKAY, I’m done for now….I will try to have something more meaningful to say tomorrow.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Uh…No”

  1. Michael Says:

    Those are great! The evil plan will come in handy, I had been using a flow chart up to now.

Leave a comment