I am such a slacker….with a laptop

I’m such a bad kid. Seriously. It’s been like two weeks since I took the time to post on my blog….and I realized the biggest reason is that I just am not happy with my blog…what direction to take, what do I want to talk about, what I my blog to look like…anyone that has visited my blog regularly will see that I have changed themes about 10 times….I am just to fickle, I guess.

So on the plus side, I just bought a laptop…does this mean that it will be easier for me to update the blog?…we will see.

Darn it…..I actually started this blog with about 25 things to say and right now I can’t think of single one…oy vey….I’ll try later…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

