And now for something completely off topic

Once again Life interfered with my challenge posts….but I have a good excuse.

 

I’m a grandma again. Yes, indeed….Ms. Cloe Anne was born this morning. This is my third grandbaby by my (step)son. Love that boy dearly but he is probably responsible for the majority of white hair that I have sprout from my punkin head.

 

I told him that I’m only 38, and already a three time Nana….Don’t tell him this but I’d have it no other way, really.

 

But don’t tell him that…Please..It is much more amusing to harass him about it.

Leave a Reply

